can i take unisom while taking oxycodone compazine vs phenergan geniux vs provigil unisom and dementia can a child take unisom

Hello, I am a teacher/local grad student (WCU) living in a pleasant, spacious apartment in Malvern. I’ll be renewing my lease starting July 1st and I’m looking for someone to share the space and costs with. The apartment is fully furnished except for the  currently unoccupied room.


A little about the apartment: It’s a townhome-style space–two floors, large kitchen, dining room, living room, and half bath on the first floor. On the second, there is a full bath, master BR which I occupy, and a second bedroom. The master has its own sink/vanity which helps with sharing the bathroom space. You would have two closets (one in BR and one in hall) for your use.

The apartment has washer/dryer in a closet off the kitchen, a dishwasher, a working fireplace, private entrance, a patio, air-conditioning, furnished/decorated common areas, and included access to the community’s fitness room, pool, and tennis court. It is within walking distance from the train station, along with coffee, ice cream, restaurants. 

As for myself, I am a friendly and respectful and believe in open communication. I work to keep the common areas clean and neat. I have friends over from time to time but no wild parties and rarely have friends overnight. I will be respectful and communicate with you regarding use of common space and anything that would affect you and would expect the same from you. I am friendly but will give you your personal space. *Note: absolutely no drugs.

Since I have the larger room, I typically pay a bit more than half the rent. I would be looking for someone to take on about $700 a month plus half of utilities. (Water/sewer runs about 60/month, internet about 50, and electric varies.)

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at 610-312-8483.


Natalie