Updates from Guest Post Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 3:03 am on June 15, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Roommate needed!! 

    Hi all,

    My name is Tuan and I am a grad student in the MSF program at Villanova. I am looking roommates and apartment for the incoming year. I do not have car, so living near the public transportation is my priority. I would like to keep the rent under $700/month if possible. If you are interested please email me at thuynh@villanova.edu.

  • Guest Post 8:38 pm on June 14, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommates! 

    Hey all, my name is Emily and I’m going to be a first-year grad student in the Psychology MS program. I’m looking for a roommate/roommates to live in a house or apartment this upcoming year. I’m hoping to live in the Bryn Mawr or Ardmore areas but I’ll have my car so I can be flexible. I’m easy going and sociable but also very dedicated to my work and studies. If you are interested please email me at emilymartinezzz@gmail.com. Thank you!

  • Guest Post 3:20 am on June 13, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Short term lease/Sublet 

    I am a fifth year senior astrophysics major at Villanova looking for housing for the fall semester to finish my degree. Seeking a short term lease (6 months) that will allow me to finish. Prefer rent under $800 month. Please contact me if interested @ Ntrott01@villanova.edu.

  • Guest Post 6:48 pm on June 12, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Luxe Studio in Bryn Mawr 

    Hey guys,

    I’m moving out of my studio apt and looking for someone to take over my lease. It’s 650 square feet with all new appliances. Great location, close to popular bars and restaurants. 5 min walk to Rosemont Septa station. Rent is 1125/month (water, trash, parking included). Contact Agnes 217-390-1320 or ygao2@villanova.edu

  • Guest Post 3:22 pm on June 11, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Need Roommate 

    Hi I am an incoming 1st year law student at Villanova. I am looking for a roommate preferably for an August 1st move in date. I am looking to live near campus.

    Happy to discuss with any incoming graduate students that still need a roommate. Feel free to text or email me. Thanks!!

    Email: StevenCornwell07@gmail.com

    Cell: 215-872-3111

  • Guest Post 10:10 am on June 8, 2018 Permalink | Reply  


    Large 24 x 15, unfurnished, newly carpeted room available, with walk-in closet, 1 1/2 baths, shared kitchen on site laundry. $675.00
    Location is close to both Wayne PA
    ( rt. 30) and West Chester Pike (rt.252). as well as all Major Universities:

    Villanova, Bryn Mawr, Eastern, Cabrini etc

    Beautiful Location. Private, peaceful and safe , large Olympic size pool open all summer.

    Free WiFI All utilities included . Off street parking.

    Drama Free Environment!

    Feel Free to contact me via email for more details!




  • Guest Post 12:26 am on June 7, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate/room 

    Hello, I am looking for a roommate to possibly find a place to live with or someone who has an available room that I would be able to rent. I will be starting in August in the HRD program. Looking to move in around August 1st. Preferably not more than $750 though I am open. Would love to live with non-smokers, pets are okay though. If you are interested or know of anything please reach out at abelang1@villanova.edu.

  • Guest Post 7:34 pm on June 6, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    suite for rent 

    Large Room/In-law Suite for rent

    We have an in-law suite available for rent in our home in Villanova.  We are located down a quiet private lane just 5 min from Villanova’s campus and right near the walking trail.  This is a large room its own bathroom and shower.  It upstairs off of the kitchen, and is equipped with a TV and mini refrigerator.    The renter will have also access to our kitchen.  We are looking for a female, grad student preferred, who is not allergic to dogs (we have a friendly chocolate lab).  $700/month.


  • Guest Post 11:01 pm on June 5, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate & room 

    My name is Collin, I’m an incoming first-year graduate student in Villanova’s History program. My girlfriend and I are looking for an apartment and a roommate(s) for at least the upcoming academic year. Our price range is 800/month or less. We’re new to the area so if you need a roommate or are looking to split an apartment please let us know!

  • Guest Post 10:28 pm on June 4, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roommate and Room 

    Hi! I’m Caitlin and I’m starting my Masters in August. I’ve been looking at places and found some great ones- but some are a little out of my price-range alone, so if you’re interested in sharing an apartment, let me know! If you have any places in mind, I’m open to suggestions. I’d like to live along the train-line to campus and stay under $750 a month. Email me at cphillips@drew.edu. Thanks!

compose new post
next post/next comment
previous post/previous comment
show/hide comments
go to top
go to login
show/hide help
shift + esc