Updates from June, 2017 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 9:40 pm on June 25, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Grad Student Seeking Apartment/Room To Rent Starting August 1 

    Howdy! I’m seeking an apartment/room/roommate to stay with starting August 1. I’m an incoming full-time Env. Sci. masters student; my day job’s an environmental investigator for a state government agency. Single 20’s non-smoker, if that matters. It’s a dream to live in Philadelphia for the 1st time and hope to get out and explore the city in my free time. Please reach out to me at john.nguyen010@gmail.com for questions or requests, thanks!

  • Guest Post 1:13 am on June 22, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roomate 

    My name is David, I am beginning a masters in EnSci from Iowa. I found a two bedroom one bath apt in west philly, rent is 700 (350 each plus electric and gas). Only half  hour train ride from campus. I am looking for someone to share the apartment with.  Please let me know if you’re interested. daortiz@iastate.edu

  • Guest Post 1:06 pm on June 19, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    ROOM FOR RENT 1room of 2 bedroom apartment 2 blocks from Villanova 

    Radnor House Apartments

    $575/month, 1 bath, clean kitchen – new cabinets

    contact: Paul, Cell: 2039135892 for more info

  • Guest Post 8:00 am on June 14, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Furnished Lovely Room in Berwyn 

    AVAILABLE JULY 15 – Lovely, furnished large room available in Berwyn family home for a tenant with shared bathroom with female (female preferred).  The room is located on the third floor of my home and is completely private.  Street free parking, washer and dryer on-site, and use of kitchen.  Tasteful furnishings, double-sized bed, desk, sitting chair and ottoman, bureau, outdoor seating on front porch or rear deck is a shared area. Great location in a walkable neighborhood near dining, entertainment, stores, homemade Ice Cream shop, Eastown library which is wonderful and the Berwyn train station.  The train is 2 blocks from my home and is 3 stops (10 min on train to Villanova). 40 minutes to Philadelphia.

    RENT $550

    All utilities, cable and Wi-Fi included. No smoking or pets. Under/Grad students, Foriegn exchange students, interns, young professionals welcomed!! For more info or to schedule a showing, please call 6102466200 or write ababyfromheaven@gmail.com

  • Guest Post 2:57 pm on June 13, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Radnor House Condo/2 Bedroom /Avail 8/1/17 

    Radnor House 2BR 1bath 5th floor unit.New kitchen with Granite Counters & Stainless appliances.New Carpet & paint.Walking distance to Villanova University,Pictures avail. upon request.Building includes:off street parking, 24 hour security with key card entry,in ground pool,laundry room,No pets.Avail.8/1/17 ,$1275/month plus utilities.Contact Michael @  maddog601@msn.com or 610-256-4001

  • Guest Post 2:05 pm on June 12, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Find Chinese roommate! 



  • Guest Post 3:05 pm on June 11, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a roomate 

    Hello, my name is Cathy. I am going into my second year of the mathematics program. And I am looking for a roomate to share an apartment. I am looking for the rent and utilities to be less than $650/month and a move in date that is at the end of July/beginning of August. I am also looking for a place that is an even distance between school and King of Prussia. If you are interested or have any questions please email me at cathyv481@gmail.com.

  • Guest Post 3:23 pm on June 10, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate 

    I am beginning a masters in environmental science from Iowa. Looking for a roommate, really want to keep it below $600 and within half a hour of campus. Been looking for studios and 1 bedroom places and have been unsuccessful. Please contact me at daortiz@iastate.education if serious about looking for a shared living space.

  • Guest Post 9:08 pm on June 9, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Room in Shared House in Ardmore $515/mo 

    $515 a month for room in shared house in Ardmore. House is shared with two female occupants. House is in an excellent location on the mainline; shops, restaurants, parks, and public transit are all only a short walk away.

    Laundry is located in the basement where there is also room for storage.

    Utilities (electric, gas, water, & internet) are split amongst occupants and come to around $100 a month per person.

    Street parking is available by obtaining a permit from Lower Merion Township.

    Please email 52waltonave@gmail.com if you are interested so we can see if you would be a good fit.

    Craigslist posting: https://philadelphia.craigslist.org/roo/6169724530.html
  • Guest Post 3:24 pm on June 8, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate in house walking distance to Villanova $750/mo 

    One bedroom available, furnished if interested in a 3 bedroom home. $750 a month plus utilities. Large eat in kitchen, outdoor area, finished basement, laundry. Home is completely finished. New kitchen and hardwood floors. I live there with my miniature dachshund. Contact Katherine at kmckenn1@gmail.com if you’re interested in photos or want to stop by and see the room. Easy walk to campus, bars, close to high speed line and R5. Hope to hear from you soon!

compose new post
next post/next comment
previous post/previous comment
show/hide comments
go to top
go to login
show/hide help
shift + esc