Updates from April, 2016 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 9:24 pm on April 21, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking to Apartment Hunt 

    Hey everyone, my name is Emily and I’m starting the counseling program in the fall – I’m looking at a few different apartments now, hoping to get together with another incoming grad student and share an apartment within 15 minutes driving distance from campus, spending $600-$750 each.  I’m easy going and would love to chat more with anyone who’s in the same boat! Shoot me an email at emcrawford9070@gmail.com if you’re interested!

     
  • Guest Post 3:36 pm on April 20, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking For A Roommate for August! 

    Hello everyone!

     

    I’m looking for a roommate for this fall semester. My name is Steven and I’m an incoming grad student in the history department. It doesn’t particularly matter to me what department you are in but bonus points to law students because I’m considering going into law after I graduate. I’m pretty quiet, laid back and easy going. And consider myself easy to get along with. I have a few apartments that I’m looking at. If you’re interested in comparing notes and apartment hunting feel free to email me! At sdillon6@villanova.edu

     
  • Guest Post 2:43 am on April 20, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roommate and Housing 

    Hey everyone! My name is Courtney, and I will be attending Villanova in the fall for their Psychology Masters program (Go Wildcats!!!). I am looking for potential roommates (preferably female, possibly one or several) to do apartment hunting with. I prefer to live on the Main Line, but living in the city is also an option. I am looking to move in August from Maryland. My budget is betweeen $500-750. I am pretty flexible and easy to get along with! If interested, feel free to email me at cthomas93@ymail.com.

     
  • Guest Post 10:21 pm on April 19, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roommate & Housing 

    Hey, everyone! My name’s Zach, and I’ll be starting at Villanova this fall for their Masters in Psychology program. I’m looking for a roommate who’d be willing to apartment hunt with me for an August move-in date; I’d prefer someone who is also in the Psych program but that isn’t a requirement by any means. Looking for a male or female roommate who’s LGBT friendly and loves coffee – I’m also a barista at Starbucks and will be bringing home a lot of free coffee. If you’d like to team up and try to find a place, feel free to contact me at zoxford-romeike@zagmail.gonzaga.edu. Can’t wait to hear from you!

     
  • Guest Post 11:47 pm on April 18, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roommate/Housing 

    Hi! My name is Tori Cerny and I am an incoming graduate student in Villanova’s Masters in Finance program. I am looking for potential roommates and a place to live within a 10-15 minute drive from school. My program begins in June, so I would ideally like to begin a lease then. If interested please email me at cerny_vict@bentley.edu Thanks!

     
  • Guest Post 4:01 pm on April 18, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Female Graduate Student Only – Large 2nd Floor Bedroom in KOP $850/month 

    IMG_6370 IMG_6357 IMG_6373 IMG_6366 IMG_6355Graduate female students only. Large second floor bedroom, fully furnished with king sized bed with attached private full bathroom (en suite). Included is a large walk in closet, ceiling fan, free WIFI and wireless Internet, 32in mounted flat screen tv with remote. Shared washer and dryer next to bedroom. Shared kitchen and dining room area. Central heat/air. The room is located in a twin house in the KOP area in a quiet neighborhood. Street parking. Rent is $850.00 a month including utilities (water, heat, electric, sewer, cable, trash) The house is near the SEPTA regional rail and Rte.100 high speed line. Not far from I-76, I-276, I-476, 202, 422 and near supermarkets, WaWa, post office, restaurants, KOP mall and Plymouth Meeting mall. A short 15 minute drive (6.8 miles) to Villanova campus. Non-smokers only and sorry no pets. Available immediately. Please contact Diane @ 215-964-0326 or diane310@comcast.net.

     
  • Guest Post 7:54 pm on April 17, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a female roommate to apartment hunt with 

    Hi there – my name is Emily, and I’m an MPA student at Villanova. I also work full-time at a nonprofit. I’m looking for a female roommate who’d like to do some apartment hunting with me over the next few months for an August move-in date. I do have one cat, and she doesn’t get along with other pets, unfortunately. She loves people, though! Feel free to email me if you’re interested. My budget is $600-750 per month. My email is emilygkane@gmail.com.

    Thanks!

     
  • Guest Post 3:46 pm on April 16, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a roommate for the Fall! 

    Hi my name is Cathy, I am an incoming student to the math department. I am looking for a roommate or two to help cut down on rent expense. I will be moving from Connecticut in August to start the fall semester. I am a very laid back, quiet, independent person. I am also a musician so I like to play and listen to music when I can. If you are interested please email me at cathyv481@gmail.com.

     
  • Guest Post 7:49 pm on April 15, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Summer Sublet End of May-August 

    Looking for sublet from Mid-May to Beginning of August. A graduate student graduating in August. Contact me at (252) 314-5532 or rbizuwor@villanova.edu. Thanks!

     
  • Guest Post 2:04 am on April 14, 2016 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking For a Roommate for the Fall! 

    Hey there fellow Novians!

    I’m an incoming graduate history student looking for a fellow clean grad student (male or female) to cut down on rent. I tend to be very quiet and reserved/private. I’m pretty easy going and easy to get along with, and very non-judgmental. I haven’t toured any apartments yet but I have found a few on the internet I’m interested in. Feel free to e-mail me at sdillon6@villanova.edu if you’re interested!

     
    • Steven 2:51 am on April 15, 2016 Permalink | Reply

      I forgot to mention that I’m a male student lol

c
compose new post
j
next post/next comment
k
previous post/previous comment
r
reply
e
edit
o
show/hide comments
t
go to top
l
go to login
h
show/hide help
shift + esc
cancel