Updates from March, 2017 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 10:31 pm on March 27, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Female Grad Roommate 

    I have been doing a lot of research on 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartments in the Wayne/Radnor/Ardmore areas. I will be starting the Masters of Finance program this June, but would be willing to start rent in August instead if that works better for anyone! I am pretty open to location, but have found a handful of good options. Please email me at kmm217@lehigh.edu if you’re interested or looking at a specific place and looking for a roommate.

     
  • Guest Post 7:19 pm on March 27, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    2 bedroom apartment for rent in Wayne, PA 7 minutes from campus! 

    Sunny and spacious first floor two bedroom apartment for rent in Wayne, PA. Hardwood floors throughout, plenty of closet space, french doors in living room opening to a balcony, and brand new renovated white tiled bathroom. Pet friendly with only a pet deposit – no monthly pet fee. Very quiet street with lots of parking. Short walk to train station and the shops of Wayne including New Wayne Pizza and Pipeline Taco. You couldn’t ask for a more convenient location! Short drive to Villanova or take the train in if you don’t want to find parking.

    Available now. Email Marissa at marissa.incitti@gmail.com.

     
    • Marissa 5:10 pm on May 1, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      This apartment has been rented.

  • Guest Post 2:23 am on March 22, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a roommate in August 

    Hi! My name is Mikayla and I was accepted into the counseling graduate program at Villanova. I am looking for 1-2 female roommates beginning around August! I have been doing some research on places, but am open to just about anything! Please contact me at jost.mika@uwlax.edu if you are interested in possibly getting a place together.

    Thank you!

     
    • Fatima 10:09 pm on April 13, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hi Mikayla I am starting this Fall as with MPA program. I am looking for roomates and an apartment near campus. Would prefer to be near campus since I do not have a car. Please let me know if you still looking for roommates.

  • Guest Post 6:05 pm on March 20, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    LOOKING FOR GRAD STUDENT ROOMMATES FOR AUGUST! 

    Hi! I’m an incoming grad student in the theology/ pastoral ministry program and I wanted to find some fellow grad students to room with. I am hoping to live close to campus and maybe live with some nice people!
    I will be focused on school, and will be working- but super laid back.

    Comment or email me at maggie.qualter@yahoo.com if you’re interested!

     
  • Guest Post 2:03 pm on March 17, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Female Roommate beginning in June 2017 

    I’m a graduate student in the school counseling program and will be moving to the area in June. I would like to find a roommate who is looking to begin a lease then. I have looked into some 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartments near campus. I have a good amount of furniture to move with me and a car. You can email me at kec2114@gmail.com if you’re interested in possibly living together!

    -Katie

     
  • Guest Post 12:51 am on March 16, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    1L looking for female roommate starting in August 

    I am going to be a 1L in the fall and am looking for another female law student. Interested in 2 bedroom 2 baths with rent and utilities not to exceed $850. Please text at 443-388-3613 or email at snkosmas@gmail.com if interested.

     
  • Guest Post 9:04 pm on March 14, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Female Graduate student – looking for a roommate for Summer/Fall 

    I am a female graduate student looking for a roommate to move into a beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Bryn Mawr, only minutes away from Villanova and within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. I am hoping to have the new roommate move in between July and August. Rent is $825/month plus utilities. The kitchen is fully equipped, and the living room and dining area are furnished. Please email if you are interested nchunta@villanova.edu.

    -Nicole

     

     
  • Guest Post 9:25 pm on March 9, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for grad student roommates for august! 

    Hi! I’m an incoming grad student in the history program and I wanted to find some fellow grad students to room with. I don’t particularly care if it’s girls or guys. I just want to find somewhere close to campus and live with some nice, cool people!

    I’m a pretty chill person and like to keep my space clean. I’m really focused on my academics but I’m not uptight at all.

    Comment or email me at andrealauren1994@gmail.com if you’re interested!

    -Andrea

     
    • Kendra 12:57 am on March 10, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hello! I’m also an incoming graduate student but in the M.S. in Psychology program. It’s really important to me that I have clean living space (including the kitchen). I can be pretty focused on my work as well, however, I am much more relaxed outside of work/school. I would LOVE to be walking distance to campus but that may be unrealistic. Move-in date in August would be preferred. You can reach me at kendra.andrew@yale.edu.

    • Mohamed Pussah 3:09 am on March 10, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hey, I’m Mohamed, I am also an incoming grad student, but in Software Engineering. I will like a place close to campus. Please let me know the details of what you are thinking.

    • Angelo 9:31 pm on March 10, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hey guys, I got accepted into Villanova’s HRD program and Im probably gonna go, but not 100 % sure. I figured I would just get my name out here to get ahead of the curve because I am probably gonna go. Im looking for roommates and I do have a car so being really close to campus is not necessarily essential but I don’t mind being close if the cost is right. I’ve been looking on craigslist and theres a decent amount of stuff available. let me know!

    • Fatima 9:49 pm on April 13, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hi My name is Fatima. I am starting this Fall as well with the Masters in Public administration program. I am graduating college this month with business degree. I am also looking for an apartment near campus since I dont have a car. I am chill, not too loud and pretty organized. Like to keep it clean but lived in space. I sometimes cook too. I will be often busy as I will be working on campus. I focus on study on week days but like to have fun on weekends and love the outdoors. message me if you wantta look for apartment together.

c
compose new post
j
next post/next comment
k
previous post/previous comment
r
reply
e
edit
o
show/hide comments
t
go to top
l
go to login
h
show/hide help
shift + esc
cancel