Updates from May, 2017 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 1:58 pm on May 31, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Female Roommate Wanted ($500) 

    Looking for a female roommate to share a 2-bedroom apartment at Kingswood Apartments.  I am an upcoming master’s student at Villanova and am looking for a normal/clean roommate who would be comfortable living with a small dog. Feel free to email me at samanthachristinad34@gmail.com with any questions! 🙂

     

    http://m.morgan-properties.com/prop-view-floorplans.asp?propertyID=2001

     
  • Guest Post 10:37 am on May 31, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Radnor House unit for rent – furnished with pool -$1000 

    https://philadelphia.craigslist.org/apa/6139826390.html

     
  • Guest Post 12:19 am on May 31, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    2 Roommates Needed at Radnor House Condo (Fully Furnished) 

    Hi, there are two bedrooms open in the condo I’m renting at Radnor House. These two rooms share one bathroom. The whole condo is fully furnished with each bedroom has bed, desk, dresser, book shelves, closet, bed sheets, towels and wastebasket. The rooms are located at 6th floor, which overlook the pool, tree tops and have a lot of sunshine.

    The three of us will be sharing the kitchen and living room. Laundry is in the building, free outdoor pool, parking, and 24 hours security.

    The rent for the small bedroom is $600 per month, and it’s available immediately.

    The rent for the medium bedroom is $650 per month, which is available at July 1st.

    Utility fee is included in the rent. But not the internet fee, which doesn’t cost much either.

    If you are interested, please contact the landlady, April, at 610-453-1809, fei955955@yahoo.com, afwang@aqauamerica.com .

     
  • Guest Post 2:59 pm on May 26, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Radnor House 2 BR Condo (rent $1200/month) 

    RADNOR HOUSE 2 BR CONDO   ( rent $1200/month)

    Available AUGUST 1st

    New refrigerator,  cabinets, stove, Bathroom has stone floor, new air conditioners just installed.

    Living room /dining room over looks spacious landscaping on two sides , corner unit.

    LAUNDRY on premise, PARKING on premise, Garage (for fee)

    INGROUND LARGE POOL, with barbecue grills and lounge chairs,

    PETS WELCOME, Call Peg  732-221 9533 or e mail gabenpeg@verizon.net

     
  • Guest Post 2:38 am on May 26, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Post-Bac Student Seeking Summer Sublet 

    Hi- I‘m a female post-bac student searching for a summer sublet (preferably furnished) from June 1st through the first week of August (I’ll be gone by the 6th).

    I will be taking several classes at Villanova this summer for an upcoming graduate program so somewhere close to campus would be ideal. While I’d prefer a studio or one bedroom apartment, I’m open to roommates who are clean, quiet, and respectful- basically no big partiers. Please reach out (aselian@villanova.edu) if you know of a place! Thanks!

     
  • Guest Post 8:24 pm on May 25, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    2 Bedroom Condo in Radnor House 

    Radnor House 2BR 1 Bath 5th floor unit.New Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops & Stainless steel appliances.New carpet & paint.Pics of unit available upon request.Building includes :parking,24 hour security with key card entry,in ground pool,laundry room.Non smoking building & No pets.Avail 8/1/17. $1300.00/month plus utilities.Contact Michael @ 610-256-4001 or e mail: maddog601@msn.com

     
  • Guest Post 9:31 pm on May 21, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    MPA Student Seeking Male Roommate for August 2017 at Furnished Apartment 

    Hi, my name is Nick and I’ll be beginning a Master’s of Public Administration at Villanova in August.  I’m from Central California and just graduated with my BA in Political Science from Fresno Pacific University.  I’m looking for a male roommate beginning in August.  I am wanting to live somewhere that is furnished and not too far from campus.  I take my academics very seriously, but I also would like someone to explore the area with on the weekends.  Serious inquiries only; please reach me at ndv@fpu.edu.

     
  • Guest Post 6:51 pm on May 21, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Female Roommate 

    Hi, my name is Allison and I will be starting at Villanova in August for my M.S. in Mental Health Clinical Counseling.  I just graduated from Drew University with a B.A. in Psychology, and I’m originally from the Jersey Shore. I’m looking for a female roommate for an apartment that’s within a short driving distance to Villanova’s campus.  I’m a clean, organized, and friendly individual. I do take school very seriously, but I’m also a pretty social person on the weekends.  If you are interested, please feel free to email at allisonlagerquist@gmail.com !

     
    • Myrna Fitzgerald 11:39 am on June 1, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      I am offering a house share in Havertown( available immediately) completely furnished inc. lg. patio with grill. 10 min. by train or car from home to Villanova campus. Lg. bright furnished bedroom : 2 closets. double bed, lg. desk with 7 drawers, 2 chairs, etc. laundry room- $750 per month all utilities & highest speed internet inc. Quiet suburban neighborhood- 2 Villanova graduate (female) students presently reside. Great women! You won’t be disappointed!

    • Mmschulze 2:03 am on June 23, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Myrna — I notice the recent date on this. Is the room still available? I am a grad student at Villanova (chemical engineering) looking for a place similar to what you’ve described. Would it be possible to view it? mmschulze@rocketmail.com. I may call you tomorrow

  • Guest Post 4:25 pm on May 20, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Radnor House Summer Housing (June 10 – August 10) Flexible About Dates! 

    Looking for a summer sublet at the Radnor House for two months while I am studying in NYC (MA in Classics). Apartment is fully furnished, one roommate taking summer courses at Villanova (MA in History). If you need temporary summer housing, email me: luke.madson@gmail.com

    Reduced sublet rent: 400/month

     
  • Guest Post 4:29 pm on May 19, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Law School Student Seeking Roommate – Radnor House. 1 mile from campus 

    I am seeking a roommate beginning in August. 1 br/1 bath. 575/month plus utilities (normally about 50$ each) 8th Floor, overlooking the pool. No pets allowed. Quiet, clean, ideal for studying.

     
    • Mohamed 4:43 pm on May 19, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Hello, I am interested, would you please send me an e-mail to start a conversatin

    • Paul 11:06 pm on May 20, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      please contact pfen67@yahoo.com or call 203 913 5892 for more information

c
compose new post
j
next post/next comment
k
previous post/previous comment
r
reply
e
edit
o
show/hide comments
t
go to top
l
go to login
h
show/hide help
shift + esc
cancel