Updates from June, 2017 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 8:00 am on June 14, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Furnished Lovely Room in Berwyn 

    AVAILABLE JULY 15 – Lovely, furnished large room available in Berwyn family home for a tenant with shared bathroom with female (female preferred).  The room is located on the third floor of my home and is completely private.  Street free parking, washer and dryer on-site, and use of kitchen.  Tasteful furnishings, double-sized bed, desk, sitting chair and ottoman, bureau, outdoor seating on front porch or rear deck is a shared area. Great location in a walkable neighborhood near dining, entertainment, stores, homemade Ice Cream shop, Eastown library which is wonderful and the Berwyn train station.  The train is 2 blocks from my home and is 3 stops (10 min on train to Villanova). 40 minutes to Philadelphia.

    RENT $550

    All utilities, cable and Wi-Fi included. No smoking or pets. Under/Grad students, Foriegn exchange students, interns, young professionals welcomed!! For more info or to schedule a showing, please call 6102466200 or write ababyfromheaven@gmail.com

     
  • Guest Post 2:57 pm on June 13, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Radnor House Condo/2 Bedroom /Avail 8/1/17 

    Radnor House 2BR 1bath 5th floor unit.New kitchen with Granite Counters & Stainless appliances.New Carpet & paint.Walking distance to Villanova University,Pictures avail. upon request.Building includes:off street parking, 24 hour security with key card entry,in ground pool,laundry room,No pets.Avail.8/1/17 ,$1275/month plus utilities.Contact Michael @  maddog601@msn.com or 610-256-4001

     
  • Guest Post 2:05 pm on June 12, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Find Chinese roommate! 

    我们现在有两位女生,想再寻找一位或者两位男生或女生都可以,租一个大house,互帮互助2333

    有意向加我微信ydy1226

     
  • Guest Post 3:05 pm on June 11, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a roomate 

    Hello, my name is Cathy. I am going into my second year of the mathematics program. And I am looking for a roomate to share an apartment. I am looking for the rent and utilities to be less than $650/month and a move in date that is at the end of July/beginning of August. I am also looking for a place that is an even distance between school and King of Prussia. If you are interested or have any questions please email me at cathyv481@gmail.com.

     
  • Guest Post 3:23 pm on June 10, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate 

    I am beginning a masters in environmental science from Iowa. Looking for a roommate, really want to keep it below $600 and within half a hour of campus. Been looking for studios and 1 bedroom places and have been unsuccessful. Please contact me at daortiz@iastate.education if serious about looking for a shared living space.

     
  • Guest Post 9:08 pm on June 9, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Room in Shared House in Ardmore $515/mo 

    $515 a month for room in shared house in Ardmore. House is shared with two female occupants. House is in an excellent location on the mainline; shops, restaurants, parks, and public transit are all only a short walk away.

    Laundry is located in the basement where there is also room for storage.

    Utilities (electric, gas, water, & internet) are split amongst occupants and come to around $100 a month per person.

    Street parking is available by obtaining a permit from Lower Merion Township.

    Please email 52waltonave@gmail.com if you are interested so we can see if you would be a good fit.

    Craigslist posting: https://philadelphia.craigslist.org/roo/6169724530.html
     
  • Guest Post 3:24 pm on June 8, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate in house walking distance to Villanova $750/mo 

    One bedroom available, furnished if interested in a 3 bedroom home. $750 a month plus utilities. Large eat in kitchen, outdoor area, finished basement, laundry. Home is completely finished. New kitchen and hardwood floors. I live there with my miniature dachshund. Contact Katherine at kmckenn1@gmail.com if you’re interested in photos or want to stop by and see the room. Easy walk to campus, bars, close to high speed line and R5. Hope to hear from you soon!

     
  • Guest Post 1:07 am on June 8, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    1 bedroom & 1 bathroom with FURNITURES in Home Properties at Bryn Mawr available from July 1-October 8, $1450/month 

    The apartment has one bed room, one living room and one bathroom. If you drive, it is 5 minutes to school. There is free shuttle to school in the fall and spring semester. The shuttle just stops in front of my apartment (you can see the shuttle from the window of the apartment). And there is free gym, which is just in front of my apartment (1 minute away). There is parking lot around the apartment.

    About $1450/month ( include electricity, utility fee, WIFI&TV fee)

     
  • Guest Post 5:58 pm on June 6, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    LOOKING FOR ONE ROOMMATE IN MANAYUNK TOWNHOUSE, $550/MONTH 

    My roommate and I just finished graduate programs in English and Statistics at Villanova, and we have an opening for a third roommate to join our house in Manayunk. The room would be $550 per month plus utilities (split 3 ways), and it’ll be available near the end of August (somewhat flexible). We live in a 3-bedroom, 1.5 bath townhouse, with plenty of living space, a beautiful kitchen, deck, in-unit laundry, etc. Campus is an easy 20 min drive, and Center City is really accessible by train or car. Our street is quiet, but it’s only a short walk away from all the activity on Main Street. We’ll both be working in the Philadelphia area, but we also like to have fun and relax on the weekends. If you’re interested in more information, send us an email at annmarie.jakubowski@gmail.com and cmreynolds@loyola.edu!

     
  • Guest Post 7:50 pm on June 5, 2017 Permalink | Reply  

    4 Bedroom Home for Rent in Ardmore $700/month 

    I have a large bedroom for rent in a 4-bedroom home in Ardmore (19003). The house is fully updated and has central AC, a large front porch and a lovely back deck for barbecuing. This is a single home, which faces South Ardmore Park. It is a quick drive to the College and ample on site parking is available. It is also a 10 minute walk to the Norristown High Speed Line, which provides service into Center City.

     

    Ideal roommate is a graduate student who is a non-smoker who does not own any pets.
    The monthly rent is $700, which will include internet, water, gas and electric. Food/meals will not be provided. Looking for someone to move in by August/September and ideally stay until at least May 2018.

     

    Please contact me at nicholeseidell@gmail.com if you are interested in seeing the house.

     
c
compose new post
j
next post/next comment
k
previous post/previous comment
r
reply
e
edit
o
show/hide comments
t
go to top
l
go to login
h
show/hide help
shift + esc
cancel