Updates from May, 2018 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Guest Post 5:47 pm on May 23, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for roommate in Conshohocken 

    Hello! I currently live in a townhome with two other girls in Conshohocken, PA but one of our roommates is moving out at the end of August so we’re looking for someone to replace her. They’d get their own bedroom and bathroom and laundry is in the unit. Rent is $731 per month. We are walking distance from downtown Conshy and the train station, plenty of parking, and have a small backyard. If interested please reach out to myself at 978-844-0231 or kpnelson85@gmail.com. Thanks!

     
  • VU Grad Housing 5:01 pm on May 22, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Off-Campus House Share in Havertown 

     

    Home available as of June 9, 2018

    Contact: mfitzgerald2009@gmail.com phone: 484-319-7680

     
  • Guest Post 4:32 pm on May 22, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for a sublet from June 4th to August 10th 

    Hi Guys,

    I will be interning at Plymouth meeting this summer and was looking at a sublet from June 4th to August 10th. If anyone is subletting their place kindly do let me know.  My contact number is 412-616-6838.

     

    Thanks and Regards,

    Sheldon

     

     
  • VU Grad Housing 1:24 pm on May 21, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Seeking Student(s) to Rent Room(s) in My Paoli Home 

    I have 1-2 bedrooms for rent in Paoli, PA. I reside in a 3 bedroom townhouse in Paoli Woods, which is right off of Lancaster Avenue down the street from the Paoli train station behind the Acme shopping center.

    I am an older single mom with an almost 7 year old son. I work in Warminster and my son attends Beaumont Elementary school or camp, so we are out of our home Monday through Friday between the hours of 7 and 8 am until 5:30 to 6 pm. Also, we keep busy on the weekends. My son is very well behaved, mature for his age and very sweet.

    Our current roommate is moving out to attend school in New York. I need 1-2 individuals, who can cover half the rent, i.e., $1150 monthly plus half of the utilities.

    Our neighborhood is quiet, clean and safe. Also, it is within walking distance to the train, shopping and restaurants. In addition, parking is available.

    No pets allowed and smoking is okay outside of the home. We are very clean, personable and fun.

    Thank you,

    Sheila Cerqua

    (917) 705-8420

    sheilaburke122@gmail.com

     
  • Guest Post 6:11 pm on May 20, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    1-2 bedrooms for Rent in Paoli, PA 

    Single mom with 7 year old son is seeking roommate(s) to share a 3 bedroom townhouse in Paoli, PA. 1-2 bedrooms available with private bathroom. Very safe and clean. Easy access to Paoli train station. We are out of house Mon through Friday from early morning to late evening. My son is very sweet, well behaved and quiet.

     
  • Guest Post 12:22 am on May 19, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    One bedroom apartment available 7/1/18 

    Hi everyone, my name is Erin and I am a master’s student graduating this semester. I have a one bedroom apartment in Media that will be available July 1st. The rent is $875 a month and includes heat and hot water. The lease would be for 12 months. The apartment is very spacious, includes parking, and is cat friendly. Media is about 20/25 minutes from campus. The town of Media has a lot of cute shops, restaurants, and hiking trails! There is also a train station which allows for easy access into Philadelphia. If you have any questions or want pictures of the apartment, feel free to contact me at ehughe12@villanova.edu

     
  • Guest Post 6:48 pm on May 18, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Roommate Wanted for Furnished Room with Attached Bathroom! 

    Radnor Crossing (Furnished)

     

    Hey everyone. I’m looking for a new roommate to fill a large bedroom with an en suite at Radnor Crossing Apartments. Move-in is August 1 and rent will be approximately $900 per month. Furniture includes a dresser and queen-sized bed with headboard. The complex is amazing, really; the area is quiet, includes pool and gym access, directly next to Giant, and about 5-10 minutes away from Villanova. Just so you know, I am a recent graduate of the BSNExpress (nursing) program, maintain a very clean living space, never host parties, and work full-time. I’ve lived here for almost three years and love it. Please let me know as soon as possible if you are interested, and I will be happy to give you more information!

    Best,

    Matt

    ciesielkam@gmail.com

    mciesie3@villanova.edu

     
  • Guest Post 9:41 pm on May 16, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Roommate Needed in Wayne 

    My name is Ann and I am recent graduate of the Villanova MA in History. I’ve worked as a Park Ranger and now work in a historic house museum in the area. My fiance Nick (also a Nova History MA grad) and I live in Wayne which is just two miles from campus (7 minute drive). We have a really big apartment and it’s a 2 bed, 2 bath so you get space that is entirely your own. Big windows, safe building, AC units in each room, and we only have electric and wifi as utilities. Rent is $660 a month. We are also right by the Paoli/Thorndale Train line so getting into the city is a breezy. Wayne is a great area, quieter but has fantastic restaurants.
    You can move in as early as June if you like but the lease technically begins on August 1st.
    If you are interested please email: acshipley22@gmail.com
     
  • Guest Post 9:21 pm on May 16, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Fall Semester Housing 

    Hi there! I am a 25-yr old male and am in the paralegal program so am looking for a place to live from August-January of this year. I am very accommodating to the number of roommates, male/female, and the dates are of course negotiable. Please let me know!

    Jason Alexander

    jasonalexander1993@gmail.com

    (301)-789-6064

     
  • Guest Post 9:15 pm on May 16, 2018 Permalink | Reply  

    Looking for Roomates Roughly August-January 

    Hi there! I am a 25-yr old male and am in the paralegal program so am looking for a place to live from August-January of this year. I am very accommodating to the number of roommates, male/female, and the dates are of course negotiable. Please let me know!

     
c
compose new post
j
next post/next comment
k
previous post/previous comment
r
reply
e
edit
o
show/hide comments
t
go to top
l
go to login
h
show/hide help
shift + esc
cancel