Room in Gladwyne

Hello! I am a 28 year old female looking for a roommate to live in a beautiful, brand new home in the heart of Gladwyne, PA. 2,000 square feet, brand new EVERYTHING with a yard that is maintained by the home owners association, parking spot behind the house, and very close proximity to all that Gladwyne has to offer. There is a library, elementary school down the street, library, acme, gas station, post office, gas station, pharmacy, farmers market, dry cleaners, pet store, etc. Very sweet and quiet. Also right down the street from Rolling Hill Park which is an amazing place to hike.

I am looking for a female to be my roommate. I recently purchased this house and am looking for someone to share the house with. You would have your own bedroom on the second floor and another room on the third floor (there are four total bedrooms in the house), closet, full bathroom that is all yours, and access to the the common areas. Living room, dining room, kitchen are furnished, all you need to bring is anything and everything you want in your bedroom and bathroom. Brand new washer in dryer located on the first floor behind the kitchen. Plenty of space in two bedrooms to make them whatever we would like, and a LOT of storage in the basement. I have the sweetest cat, Johnny Cash who is a complete love bug and sleeps with me and follows me around everywhere. Please no pets.

I am very clean, go to bed early to wake up early to exercise. I work a 9-5 job and am very socially active. Also very, very clean and would expect you to be the same. If being tidy and clean is not a priority for you, please do not apply.

We would split the utilities- gas, water, electric and cable. Move in date is December 1. I will email you pictures of the house as it stands now- it is absolutely beautiful.

When applying please tell me about yourself- would love to see if we would be a fit! And please ask any and all questions. Looking for a 1 year lease, but flexible if the fit is right. Thank you!

 

Email: alblexi@gmail.com

Cell: 215-301-1181

Lexi Burchmore