Room for rent in brand new Gladwyne home

Hello! I am a 29 year old female looking for a roommate to live in a beautiful, brand new home in the heart of Gladwyne, PA.

2,000 square feet, completely brand new house with a yard that is maintained by the homeowners association, dedicated parking spot for you behind the house, and very close proximity to all that Gladwyne has to offer.

I recently purchased this house and am looking for a female to share the house with. You would have your own bedroom on the second floor and another room on the third floor (there are four total bedrooms in the house), large closet in your bedroom, full detached bathroom that is all yours, and access to the common areas. You would also have a dedicated parking spot behind the house.

Living room, dining room and kitchen are beautifully furnished, all you will need to bring is furniture for your bedroom. Brand new washer and dryer are located on the first floor of the house. Plenty of storage in the basement. I do have a cat who is very friendly and sweet, but no additional pets are allowed.

I am very clean, go to bed early to wake up early to exercise. I work a 9-5 job and am very socially active. Also very, very clean and would expect you to be the same. If being tidy and clean is not a priority for you, please do not apply.

We would split the utilities- gas, water, electric and cable. Move in date is April 1st. I will email you pictures of the house as it stands now- it is absolutely beautiful.

When applying please tell me about yourself- would love to see if we would be a fit! And please ask any and all questions. Looking for a 1-year lease, but flexible if the fit is right. Thank you!

Move in date: as early as April 1st. 1 year lease.

Price: $1,100 plus gas, electric, water, wifi and cable

Restrictions: no pets

Contact: Lexi at 215-301-1181

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *