LOOKING FOR ROOMMATE: 2BR 1Bath Apartment in Wayne

My name is Jamie and I am a Villanova grad student, though currently on a break from school.  My roommate recently moved out, so I now have an open room in my apartment in Wayne.

The location is great for anyone at Villanova, as it is just 10 minutes or less from campus as well as easy walking distance from the Wayne Train Station.  Also easily walkable is the great stretch of bars and restaurants on North Wayne Ave (Christopher’s and Matador to name a few..)  Parking is plentiful and free along the street and the neighborhood is very quiet and nice.  The apartment has nice furniture in the main room, a full kitchen, independent wall AC units in each room, and hardwood floors.  I also have Comcast hooked up in the main room with a fully stocked selection of channels and reliable internet.

I’m looking for someone who is laid back (like me) and respectful of their living space and those living around them.  Liking sports would be nice, but not a deal breaker of course.  What would be a deal breaker for me is any kind of drugs and I’d prefer someone who is non-smoking.  I like to relax and have a few beers and watch TV, so anybody who shares that kind of mindset instead of a raging party mindset would likely work for me.

The bedroom that is open is slightly small, but there is plenty of room to comfortably put in a desk, furniture, bed, etc. and it has a full closet.  The typical cost per month for half of the rent, including utilities and Comcast, is between $750-800.  For a place with the quality of this one in addition to the great location and safety, I think you’d be hard-pressed to find something with a better cost.  If you’re interested, please reply and let me know.  Thank you